Landscape with mirrors

 

My beautiful picture

I look into the waters, the wind pushes the world
It’s springtime in my skin and in my tights
The ghosts, the trees all fly like colored kites
Above the ashes of the chilly times
I look the waters and I see your face
The mirrors are all broken, we remained
Alone with our dreams’ landscapes
The past is like a cold and distant place,
Somewhere in the clouds or even higher
A clock has stopped and I can see your glance
Drawn by the winds into the gleams of fire
It’s springtime in my bones and in my way
The noon’s sun chases all the scary shadows
The waters know to spell our true names
We are stone still, the earth passes away.

Leave a Reply

