Someone will betray / lyrics for a song

No matter what I want or I’m up to
Someone of me will feel coward or guilty
A part of me will pierce the other through
And at the end someone will have to knee

No matter how truthful would be
My wish of killing all desires
My cruel mind won’t find its peace
My cruel heart will not get any higher

Refrain:

No matter what I would say
No matter what I would feel
Someone inside me will pay
Someone will lose a world, still

No matter what I would chose
A part of me will regret
Another will hang on, confuse
On the rejected asset

No matter what I would think
Someone inside me will choke
Someone will cry a lost link
Someone imbecile will hope

 

No matter how just I’d be now
Someone of me will sign for a betrayal
A fate path will get lost somehow
The freedom will unveil its darker layer

Somewhere in the middle of the way
Someone of me will be a cheater
Will stake on a goal from astray
Betting on the reverse of the medal

Refrain:

No matter what I would say
No matter what I would feel
Someone inside me will pay
Someone will lose a world, still

No matter what I would chose
A part of me will regret
Another will hang on, confuse
On the rejected asset

No matter what I would think
Someone inside me will choke
Someone will cry a lost link
Someone imbecile will hope

 

Leave a Reply

